Home Account How do I delete my VeVe account?

How do I delete my VeVe account?

Last updated on Oct 11, 2026

If you'd like to delete your VeVe account, here's what you need to do:

  1. Log into VeVe using the web app (at https://www.veve.me/en) using a computer (or large tablet) and NOT a phone.

  2. Navigate to your Wallet (under your profile picture in the top right) and you will see a new menu appear on the left side of the screen.

  3. From here you can select the option to delete account at the bottom of the menu.

What happens if I delete my account?

  1. Your Account will be permanently closed and you will not be able to reactivate it.

  2. Your User Profile and the personal information we hold about you will be deleted. There will be certain information that we retain for an extended period for specific reasons that are permitted by law. For example, we need to continue to retain certain information under compliance rules we are subject to or we may need to retain information in connection with the investigation of possible violations of our Terms of Use.

  3. Any Gems, Collectibles and Comics remaining in your Account will not be accessible by you and will be dealt with by us in accordance with the provisions of the Terms of Use relating to Account closure.

  4. You will forfeit any OMI tokens you hold in the VeVe Web Wallet.