Your Account becomes "Dormant" if it is inactive for a period of 2 years or more.
Once Dormant, it may be closed in accordance with the process set out in the Terms of Use.
You only need to log in to your Account at least once in any two-year period in order for it to be considered active.
What happens to my Account if it is closed?
Your Account is closed so you will not be able to log in to it or access any collectibles, comics, or Gems that were in the Account.
To request your account be reinstated, please reach out to Customer Support.
See the VeVe Terms of Use for more information.