The Merge Accounts feature was created to allow users to consolidate the assets of up to 4 non-verified accounts into a principal, KYC Verified account.
Before we introduced the Know Your Customer (KYC) process, it was possible for VeVe users to create more than one account. Now that we only permit one account per user, we temporarily introduced a "Merge Accounts" feature as a courtesy to allow users of accounts in good standing to transfer their assets from up to 4 non-KYC'd accounts into their KYC-verified account.
This service is no longer available.
This feature was taken offline on April 30, 2023